Teacher

Let me tell you about my job.

image

Every day I get to work with, mentor, teach and build up women.
I always knew I was meant to teach, I just wasn’t made for the classroom, at all. (Mostly the politics…)

With my Paparazzi I get to teach, every day. And a lot of days that teaching is as simple as a post card and a phone call. But I teach women to believe in themselves, to be bigger than their excuses, go live the life they deserve. My job is simple and oh so rewarding.

I am so glad I said yes to this opportunity, set my nose to the grindstone, and allowed it to changed my life completely. There’s no looking  back now- onward I go and I want to take as many people with me as are willing to put themselves to work!

http://www.paparazziaccessories.com/ecwise

Leave a Reply

