#Projectpan February 2015

Better late than never, right?
I’m finally getting around to my report on February’s project pan šŸ˜‰

image

This Arbonne color serum was a good one. It smoothed my hair, and I really feel like it protected my color. It smelled great, went on well, and did what it was supposed to do.

Would I buy it again? Maybe. It was a little on the expensive side for a kinda generic product.

image

And then there’s deoderant.
Arm & Hammer makes a good product at a good price. This is about the only antiperspirant that works well for me in this Florida heat! I’ve already bought more šŸ˜‰

Thankfully February was a short month and I only had two products šŸ˜‰

March is going to be much bigger!

Leave a Reply

