March FLASH SALE!

Today is an awesome day!!

 

FB_IMG_1424913795894

I am hosting a FLASH SALE in my VIP group on Facebook!!

Join it here!

FB_IMG_1424894500610

I have several hundred pieces available for sale! And each piece is only $5! Only $5!

Join my group and shop right on Facebook!

I will email you an invoice after you’ve finished shopping for all of the pieces plus tax and shipping! Pay that and I’ll mail it right to you! Easiest way to shop EVER!

FB_IMG_1424889835741

Join my group and happy shopping!! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

