Tears.

image

I love my job.

Yes, I say it all the time, but that doesn’t make it any less true.

Yesterday I had a VIP sale with a precious lady, Barb, at her retirement facility, she needed some mother’s day presents, and I spent the BEST hour with her. We talked about life, family, friends, and everything! I left there in tears so very grateful for that experience. It was exactly what I needed and completely set my week on the right path!

Trust me, the sales are easy, its $5 jewelry after all, but times like these makes it worth doing. There’s so much more to this than selling jewelry. So much more.

I so love my job ❤

paparazziaccessories.com/ecwise

Leave a Reply

